So it’s less than a week out from my trip to Burkina Faso, Africa, and I am trying to make last minute preparations for the trip.  I have gotten shots, secures my passport and visa, gotten stuff ready to be packed, and tried to imagine what I need that I haven’t thought of yet.

Part of the preparation is trying to determine a way I can highlight the trip while I’m gone for those of you interested in following along.  I’m gonna try to use this blog to do that.  Jaylon and I went on an outing to the state park yesterday and took some pictures.  so, I’m gonna use that outing and pictures as a test to see how that might work from Burkina.  Enjoy the pics from yesterday.

http://cmd.shutterfly.com/commands/pictures/slideshow?site=mattjennandtheboys&page=mattjennandtheboys/pictures&album=8&albumPath=

